Monday, April 3, 2017

Year Level Scripture Reading

Last Thursday (30 March) the annual SKC Catholic Scripture Reading competitions were held in the College Chapel.  Speech teacher and therapist Mrs Anna Keno proved to be a most competent adjudicator who had the unenviable task of determining each year level winner.  The results for this year are:
Year 9
1st Joe Spillane
2nd Rhea Ratgali
3rd Grace Tohill
Year 10
1st = Joel Kunnethedam & Bailey Collins
3rd Ella Anderson
Year 11
1st Caleb Jopson
2nd Rata McMullan
3rd Nicholas Plieger
Year 12
1st Eli Winders
2nd Levi Sherman
3rd Madeleine Harrop
Year 13
1st Reuben Mihaere
2nd Ceilidh Brookes
3rd Diane Vidallon

No comments:

Post a Comment